Pre-New Years Resolutions (or Change [part 2])

Every New Years I seem to make these long elaborate lists detailing all of the changes I’m determined to make in the next 12 months, and not once has that list been accomplished. By the time I sit down to write a new list, I look back and realize that almost every single resolution is the same as the year before, and those that aren’t renewed seem to be dropped simply because they aren’t relevant anymore!

But I figure with some accountability and monthly checkups, maybe this year *I* can change…. by changing my approach to change… if that makes any sense?

So what are my goals leading up to this year’s new resolutions?

#Stillworkingonthat

Leave a Reply

