Change

This morning I did something I thought I would never do.

I worked out….. at 6:30…… AM! Why yes I’m proud, thankyouverymuch.
And sore.
But it’s nice to feel like I’ve accomplished something hours before my baby girl wakes me up for the day.

And it’s about time… Vivian is over 4 months old and though I keep losing inches, the scale hasn’t budged since giving birth. So much for nursing making the weight melt away! I’m not trying to complain, but it is pretty discouraging…. so here I’m making a typed commitment for all of my [zero] readers to see, that I am going to stick to this workout thing. For as long as it takes for me to fit back into something skinny, I am determined to keep this up.

Yep. that’s it.

One thought on “Change

  1. Pingback: December Resolutions [or Change - part 3] | . . a barefoot bride . .

Leave a Reply

